www.breytlaw.co.za
 
 

About Us

 
 
 
 
 
 
Estate Agents
 
We currently have seven estate agents in our employ, who render services in the sale, purchase, and transfer of property. We offer clients an attorney to negotiate a sale, draft the agreement of sale, provide professional valuation on request, assist in the application for finance with all four major bank groups, a reduced and competitive estate agents commission, and a conveyancing service.
 
View our Property24 website.

 
Louise Botha
Estate Agent
Contact number: 083 310 9257
E-mail: louise@breytlaw.co.za
Free State office:
Contact: (058) 307 5300
Address: 12 Union Street, Bethlehem
 
 
Christine Stadler
Estate Agent
Contact number: 082 553 3196
E-mail: christine@breytlaw.co.za
Free State office:
Contact: (058) 307 5300
Address: 12 Union Street, Bethlehem
 
 
Francine Hattingh
Estate Agent
Contact number: 079 881 8246
E-mail: francine@breytlaw.co.za
Free State office:
Contact: (058) 307 5300
Address: 12 Union Street, Bethlehem
 
 
Michael Links
Intern Estate Agent
Contact number: 073 598 6674
E-mail: mlinks@breytlaw.co.za
Free State office:
Contact: (058) 307 5300
Address: 12 Union Street, Bethlehem
 
 
Elizma Aucamp
Intern Estate Agent
Contact number: 083 764 5596
E-mail: elizma@breytlaw.co.za
Free State office:
Contact: (058) 307 5300
Address: 12 Union Street, Bethlehem
 
 
Moses Maseko
Intern Estate Agent
Contact number: 073 848 9285
E-mail: moses@breytlaw.co.za
Free State office:
Contact: (058) 307 5300
Address: 12 Union Street, Bethlehem

Kindly contact us on:
12 UNION STREET
BETHLEHEM

TEL: (058) 307 5300
E-MAIL: infob@breytlaw.co.za
WEBSITE: www.breytlaw.co.za
PROPERTY24 WEBSITE: www.b-m-inc.co.za

Let an attorney handle your transaction from inception, it just makes sense!