www.breytlaw.co.za
 
 

Estate Agents

 

 Estate Agents

Want to sell your property? We offer the following services:

    Attorney to negotiate sale;
    Attorney to draft the agreement of sale;
    Professional valuation on request;
    Application for finance with all 4 major bank groups;
    Reduced and competitive estate agents commission;
    Conveyancing services;
    We currentley have 7 estate agents in our employ, covering the whole of the country.


View our property 24 website

Western Cape:
Werner Craemer

Contact number: 076 140 1575
E-mail: Werner@breytlaw.co.za
Estate Agent

Western Cape Office:

Contact: (010) 140 1545
Address: 57 Goedemoed Street, Goedemoed, Durbanville 7550
 
Freestate:
Christine Stadler
Contact number: 082 553 3196
E-mail: Christine@breytlaw.co.za
Estate Agent

Freestate Office:
Contact: (058) 3075 300
Address: 12 Union street, Bethelhem
 
Louise Botha
Estate Agent

Contact number: 083 310 9257
E-mail: Louise@breytlaw.co.za

Freestate Office:
Contact: (058) 3075 300
Address: 12 Union street, Bethelhem
 
Francine Hattingh
Estate Agent

Contact number: 079 881 8246
E-mail: Francine@breytlaw.co.za

Freestate Office:
Contact: (058) 3075 300
Address: 12 Union street, Bethelhem
 
Karen Hattingh
Estate Agent

Contact number: 084 641 2774
E-mail: Karen@breytlaw.co.za

Freestate Office:
Contact: (058) 3075 300
Address: 12 Union street, Bethelhem
 
Thapelo Ntombela
Estate Agent

Contact number: 082 969 2144
E-mail: Thapelo@breytlaw.co.za

Freestate Office:
Contact: (058) 3075 300
Address: 12 Union street, Bethelhem
 
Moses Maseko
Estate Agent

Contact number: 073 848 9285
E-mail: Moses@breytlaw.co.za

Freestate Office:

Contact: (058) 3075 300
Address: 12 Union street, Bethelhem

Kindly contact us on:

12 UNION STREET

BETHLEHEM

TEL: 058 – 3075300

E-MAIL: infob@breytlaw.co.za

WEBSITE: www.breytlaw.co.za

PROPERTY24 WEBSITE: www.b-m-inc.co.za

Let an attorney handle your transaction from inception, it just makes sense!